Thursday, August 11, 2011
Does anyone else think she was overreacting? (DETAILS BELOW)?
Well.....it's a fairly embarrassing situation, but this is an anonymous site, so i'll just go along. I have a girlfriend, whom I've been seeing for almost two years now, and last week, we were invited to a party. Unfortunately, i have the bad habit of drinking too much every time I have the possibility to do so, and as a result, doing things which i"ll later regret, or others may perceive "disgusting" or "immoral". So, what happened is as follows: We arrived at my friend's place, then i started to drink. After having consumed about one and a half bottles of vodka, i figured it would be a good idea to get naked, and start dancing on the table, clad only in my erect penis. Most of the ppl present were shouting/clapping, so i figured it was alright.I can't recall exactly what happened after, as there are quite a few holes in my memory in regards of that night, but I do recall puking on someone, slipping on the bathroom floor, hitting my head very hard, then blackout. I woke up lying in the corner of the bedroom, and realised that during the course of the night, i have unwillingly defecated in my pants. My girlfriend says that i also had sexual intercourse with 2 different girls, in front of everyone, on a pool table and now she is considering breaking up with me. She went as far as slapping me the next day, and shouting obscenities in my face. Imo she was totally overreacting, i mean come on, we all make mistakes, it was a party, i was supposed to have fun, didnt I? any suggestions?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment