Say your ex boyfriend stumbles into the room,and he's drunk. He's kind of a douche when he's drunk,and he starts slurring obscenities at you. He says F/you and jabs you with his finger. Is that worth pressing charges over? I think it's stupid myself but would anyone else do that? I would be embarrassed if I put someone in jail for a finger jab.
No comments:
Post a Comment