Francene Fantin
Saturday, August 6, 2011
Why do people think its polite to talk during movies?
They don't think they are polite when they do this. They are rude and selfish and annoying. Unfortunately, there isn't much we can do about it aside from yelling at them.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment