Friday, August 5, 2011

Wee'd out of my window...!?

Basically, i took a leak out of my window. Yeaa.....Well my parents are mad and i live in a small house so whenever i keep getting out of my room they scream and shout at me and i needed a leak so bad, so i did it out my window. Then i thought, thats gunna smell and they gonna find out lol. So about an hour later i crept downstairs and opened my back door and laid down alot of water, some kitchen bleach and some of mamas expensive detergent! has that washed away the smell? no one wakes up for another 6 hours. Or am i in for an *** whoopin?

No comments:

Post a Comment