Friday, August 5, 2011

Why Do Girls Make A Big Deal Out Of Video Games?

My girlfriend hates when I play video games. Like she complains whenever I play them. She won't even give them a chance, besides need for speed. What I don't understand is that she loves need for speed but won't give any of the others a try like COD. Even if we're on the phone and she hears it she goes off, shell be like your really playing a game while your talking to me. YES, why the hell not? I'm not doing anything better here by myself? And she says it's a waste of time. So is watching jersey shore, 16 and pregnant, reading twilight, and staring at the wall. I don't have a job, but I'm being interviewed on Tuesday for one though. She came home from work last night and was like hey I'm home so I said hey, while I was playing call of duty and she's like, forget you too then. so i was just like w/e. also when I play I get heated sometimes so I pretty much scream some of the strangest obscenities (it's seriously a habit) which really pisses her off. I just did it now and next thing I know the router's unplugged -.-... What do you guys have against vid games?

No comments:

Post a Comment