Friday, August 12, 2011

How do I know if the guy I like likes me when he likes a bunch of other girls?

Okay well there's this guy that I like a lot but he likes a lot of other girls and this other one expecially. I have hung out with him before, but with friends around. I don't know what to do :/ Last night I had told him that I liked him and then he said he wasn't expecting it and then he didn't text back for awhile. Then I had texted him off my friends phone and told him I was just kidding and his response was ":/ o" And then I was texting him today and we were talking bout anything and then hes like ":) just kidding. I wouldn't let anything bad happen to you" I don't know if he was flirting there or just because I'm his friend so he wouldn't let anyone hurt me. Then he wants to teach me how to skateboard but he's also teaching 4 other people and yeah...and then he talks bout the girl he likes a lot, it's not me, but see the thing is...they are cousins. So I don't know if he's going to ask her out or not, because I've heard a bunch of things about them. I just don't know what to do :/ I really like him a lot but I don't want him to think I'm creeping on him. He talked to me the other day bout like what to do because he likes too many girls. Please help me:)

Shoulder Injury, Working out?

About three weeks ago, I injured my right shoulder while working out. After a few weeks rest and an MRI, I have found out that there is still swelling around my rotary cuff. I have a very limited range of motion and pain just about all the time. I know that it is best that I rest my shoulder while it is injured, but I am getting irritated at the fact that I cannot workout. What are some good exercises I can do with the position my shoulder is in?

What does 'Metal Nickle Plated' mean?

ok because i like magic - sounds weird but o well, - i bought thumb cuffs, it says they are metal nickle plated, what does it mean?

Would any women here press charges against their ex if he did this?

Say your ex boyfriend stumbles into the room,and he's drunk. He's kind of a douche when he's drunk,and he starts slurring obscenities at you. He says F/you and jabs you with his finger. Is that worth pressing charges over? I think it's stupid myself but would anyone else do that? I would be embarrassed if I put someone in jail for a finger jab.

Why do young people nowadays have an obsession with partying?

because they are useless to the world and know. When you have nothing to offer you need to just take up time doing stupid things.

The police (UK) put my cuffs on real tight?

Hey, police are sooo harsh sometimes! I think some police officers actually enjoy the drama of hand-cuffing tight and causing pain people. I've been arrested before for same thing/s and I have been treated exactly the same. The way they cuff actually causes bruises too! Which is not nice. Yeah, its bad to get arrested and we should learn from that but I don't think being hurt by cuffs is right?? despite what you've done shouldn't have to have bruised wrists and marks. Nothing we can do though! :/ hope they aren't causing too much pain hun. cheer up :) xx

So you want to know how to deliver a final couplet?

A well wrought sonnet that is immediate in that it happens to everyone of us everyday! The night's bliss (or disappointment!) if you are good at all that stuff and then reality: bills, neighbours, job, car problems, house disasters. The killer couplet of course completes this easily read work. Well up to your usual high standard. Good to see you still posting here.

Are you a blocker or a fighter?

I'll block anyone who blocks me first. I block a certain person every time she creates a new account regardless of whether she blocks me or not. I don't care if people want to voice opposing opinions, but there are certain things I won't tolerate- like name calling and racist remarks.

Inexpensive ways to keep spiders out of the house?

I am really scared of spiders. Not so much that it's a phobia but they do creep me out a lot. Ever since we moved into the apartment we are in I have had to kill at least one spider each day (that's not an exaggeration). My landlord is cheap and won't invest in pest control so I have to do it myself. I have a one year old and am expecting another baby in November so I don't want to have to use any chemicals to get rid of the spiders. Is there a more natural way to get rid of the creepy crawlies? Does spraying a laundry soap and water mixture really work?

Ok so like please answer like does he love me or is he just a total creep?

omg so like theres this really hot guy and his name is ethan baker and like i think i'm in love with him. so like we were sitting underneath this bridge like thing and i think it was in paris idk anyways so like we were sitting there and he suddenly yanks my head his way and stares blankly into my eyes for like omg idek it was like an hour and he was like 'my love, your so pretty i just wanna eat up all your fingernails' then i smiled cuz it was really sweet and then like he grabbed my hand and actually started EATING MY FINGERNAILS i was like *GASP* WTC ARE U DOING UR SUCH A FREAK and then i ran away and he chased me and i was wearing heals so like i tripped and he tackled me and i feared for my life OMG! but then he like smiled and kissed me and i think i'm in love like i met him yesterday and it was totally just meant to be like were getting married and yeah. like i love him. so like. answer my question.

Where can I buy ear cuffs?

OK my birthday is coming up, and I don't have my ears pierced and would like ear cuffs. Is there actually a retail store I can get them? I dont want to get them online in the case that I do not like them

What's the best way to be naked in front of someone?

if people wanted to see you naked they'd ask. and you'd definatly let them cuz you are letting yourself be used as an object due to your lack of self-respect.It's because of people like you that men view women as toys.

Did he really need to put my cuffs on sooo tight when arrested :(?

.I think this is a legal matter Kayleigh and should be taken up by the disciplinary board regards restraint

If Urine is Used in Court for a DUI ? But doesn't show BAC level. Don't do drugs?

Ok I was arrested for DUI. I wasn't given a breathalyzer (just a Urine I consented to) I wasn't pulled over I was at a complete stop because i was rear ended and a guy would not give me his insurance info. the cop came gave me an eye test and immediately put me in cuffs. I only had 2 drinks (mixed no shots) I was coherent! He parked by car at the side of the road first then drove me to jail. I went to sleep of course I wasn't afraid of being in jail because he was wrong and i will get a DUI Lawyer. He made me go to the hospital hours later. He said to make sure I was ok. I got there and told the nusre I had a drink but I was not drunk. She said they did NOT take my blood. Is she lying ? I was given an IV. I told her i was exhausted and wanted to go to sleep after I gave her a urine sample. She told me they just tested me for pregnancy and throw the urine away (this was hours after my arrest) When i was sleep do you think they took my blood ? I would wake up if someone was sticking me! I am trying to fight this DUI with a skilled dui attorney. Will they use my urine in court ? Or subpoena my hospital ER record in which I wasn't given a blood test to my knowledge. Without my BAC how the law operates. I have no idea if i was over or under the legal limit. It is not against the law to drink and drive it's against the law to be "DRUNK" and drive...Should I fight this ? The officer also thought I was on drugs. I was arguing with the guy who rear ended me He had NO INSURANCE. Police let him go

Getting mole removed?

so im 16 and im freaking about this whole mole removal i have to do in a few days because i have a bunch of moles that don't look right (nothing nasty or anything) but i have some that look precancerous ( and no i didn't use the tanning beds they creep me out lol) i have about 2 or more that probably have to get removed on my face and even more on the rest of me i honestly don't want giant holes in my face from were they cut it out is they're any way to avoid really bad scars like i know this is ridiculous but is there some sort of different procedure they could do instead of cutting it out that leaves smaller scars and if they don't have anything else whats the easiest way to get rid of the scars? i would really appreciate advice from anyone especially if someone has gotten this done before

How to handle my son who wants to play at neighbors house but i don't want him to?

I am a 36 year old mother of a wonderful 10 yr old boy. We have lived in a nice quiet town in illinois for 3 years. Well, it WOULD be a quiet setting if it weren't for our neighbors across the street. The woman who lives there is about 34 yrs old, married, and has a sweet, quiet little 8 yr old son. That poor kid can't do anything without his mother screaming obscenities at the top of her lungs at him. I mean it is REALLY horrendous. As much as I hate hearing it, I always mute the tv when this is going on (every day, every 15 minutes) to listen for any signs of physical abuse. I am not a nosy neighbor by any means. The yelling is so loud that we can hear every word coming from her house while we are in our house. There is a little girl who lives down the street who comes over to play with him after school. This does not stop his mother from her awful tirades. Im pretty sure she doesn't drink, she is just a verbally abusive parent. Well, yesterday, my son asked me if he could go over to his house to play. I was shocked when he asked that because he also has to listen to the noise coming from their house and has always said that he would NEVER want to play over there. My son doesn't even want to play in OUR yard when she is screaming at her son because he said it makes him feel bad. There are no kids in my sons class who live within walking distance of us. I can tell he is really wanting another child to play with after school, but not in a million years would I have expected he'd resort to wanting to go to the neighbors house. This makes me feel bad because her son is a nice little boy. He's very quiet but that's not surprising considering he gets verbally attacked every time he opens his mouth. And I know I could invite the little boy to our house but honestly, I don't want to have to deal with his mother AT ALL. He played at our house one time last summer and she started screaming at him from across the street to come home and "clean his ******* room or he was gonna get his ******* *** kicked". Pardon my language but that is exactly what she said and that's how she talks to him all the time.I do not want my son around that. Not even once. We provide our son a happy, loving home where he feels safe and loved. Im kind of struggling with how Im going to tell him he can't play with the neighbor boy without him feeling like im keeping him from having a playmate. I have no problem driving to a friends house with him to see if they want to play but basically he sees this little boy outside every day and just wants to get together with him. Im afraid that if they played together she may end up yelling at my son and I would have to take care of that real quick. Then there would be that annoying awkwardness every time our families see each other. It's amazing that it doesn't seem to bother her at all acting this way outside for the entire street to hear. I feel like this is going to turn into an every day battle with my son. I hate denying him a playmate but I absolutely DO NOT want him around this child's mom. Around the house my husband and I refer to her as "the beast" because that's really the only way to describe her. Am I over-reacting? Is is wrong for me to deny my son to have a buddy who lives across the street and is so easily accessible to play with? My gut says Im right to keep them separated but I always welcome input from others. Thanks!

Why aren't 'gay pride parades' illegal or at least restricted?

I think people don't hate the girl gays as much as the boy ones so by the time they are boys and girls at the parade, people don't know what to do about it.

My bf and other guys stare?

ur bf might have told the other guys something about u thats y they stare or they have talked about u but if other guys stare then they know something (:

Illegal content on a public computer?

Cameras I assume. You check when the illegal content was used and who was sitting at the computer at the time.

How did my facebook or computer do this?

so i was looking threw all my pictures on my laptop then all of a sudden i see random peoples facebook pictures in with my pictures.... so the question is how did the pictures get off facebook then go onto my computer? its creeping me out!!!!

Quotes from "The Scarlet Letter"?

I need a quote that displays Pearl's obscenity/disruptiveness/etc. As well as a quote that displays someone's affection for Pearl, preferably Chillingworth. I don't know how to go about finding them :( Help please?

Hyperthyroidism and Weight Gain. .?

mayb ethe carbimazole is too much for you and now you are hypothyroid. it's just a guess. and because you are not hyperthyroid anymore it is causing you to gain weight. SO have your TSH and Free t4 checked so that your doc adjusts your dose and take less carbimazole. then you ll start losing weight when back to normal. good luck!!!!!!!

How to breakup a relationship?

ive been going out with this girl for for about 2 weeks she's 26 im 19 '' were very sexual and we Communicate so well together'' she started to say ''I love you'' one day and i went along with it'' 'but the love i have for her is friendship only'' she's now talking about getting married and my future plans for her '' and she's telling all her friends that im the right one for her" she wants to move out of the state and start a life together ' im too scared to hurt her feelings ' so i keep going along with it ' i think im too nice cause she always gets emotional during these talks'' and every time i tell her no she acts like i dont like her" which is not true '' i told her were better off as friends one day and she got upset and told me to leave '' but the nice person i am '' i made her feel better ' and she now loves me more" I was falling for her until ''she started moving too fast and started creeping me out with constant phone calls and text '' and gets upset whenever i dont call or text back' i kinda dont like her anymore except as friends .'she even pressures me to get a facebook and have photos taken with her'' how do end are relationship without being an ****** ? she's alot older than man and admits she like's younger guys' she tells me she's had her heart broken several times before ' and i can now see why "

Can you help me figure out this statement?

Shall there be an amendment to the state constitution stating that the state an any city, town, or county may control the promotion of obscenity to the full extent permitted by the First Amendment to the U.S. Constitution, and thereby preventing the state courts from interpreting the right of free expression more broadly under the state constitution than under the First Amendment to the U.S. Constitution in the area of obscenity? The question I have is..is the state constitution currently more or less strict about obscenity?

What can I do about bad neighbors noise and doing drugs?

I can totally relate to your issues! We have neighbors that are the same only they are a family with a lunatic 24 year old son who has mental problems. He is dangerous and the other day my 18 year old daughter told me she caught hin peeking in the front window of the house. We have several smaller girls as well. He "guards" his driveway at night with a pitchfork insisting people were walking on his roof etc. He has serious drug problems and sells prescription drugs all the time. The other day in a fit of paranoia, he fired a shotgun in his backyard to scare the boogymen away. My fiance who was home alone got scared and called police who came and arrested him only because he was found to have a prior warrent. They did not even confiscate the gun and he was home again the same afternoon! The moral of the story is the cops are not going to protect you. They show up after the fact and call the coroner. I went over and warned him to stay the **** out of our yard and warned him to stay away from the children. My fiance has her own shotgun and knows how to use it because again, the law will not protect you. Your neighbors sleep sometime so find out when that is and take the lawnmower out and let it sit there and run until it's out of gas. Blast your own stereo at these times. Shoot the damn dogs if they threaten you in your own yard! I'm serious. Also, your husband should grow some balls and protect his family! I'm sorry to say it.

Why do cops not like to arrest junkies?

Cops can't arrest someone without witnessing them take, sell, or buy illegal drugs. There's no way to prove that needle marks on someone are from illegal drugs and not legitimate medical treatments by looking at them.

Thursday, August 11, 2011

Dose hot topic sell ear cuffs?

Cause some people say that Claires sells ear cuffs to but i just wanna know som other places that sell ear cuffs :D

I had to stay late for after school detention tonight :(?

Hey, I am really sorry that you got detention. That really stinks! It could've been a lot worse, so I don't really think you should be embarrassed at all. You shouldn't be bothered by what everybody thinks of you. Who cares! Just be yourself. For the ink situation, I'd just wash it off. I'm actually left-handed as well and that worked really well. It is so annoying living in a right-handed world! Hope this helps :)

Can you go to mental hospital because you were involved in a fight?

Im a good girl and never gotten in a fight before. One girl in my school had a fight with this other girl in my school. She got suspended and Im not sure if the other girl did too. She told me "After the fight, the teacher locked me in a room, called the police, and they soon arrived. When they came they hand-cuffed me and sent me to a mental hospital." Why would they do that? And is this actually required?

Does anyone else think she was overreacting? (DETAILS BELOW)?

Well.....it's a fairly embarrassing situation, but this is an anonymous site, so i'll just go along. I have a girlfriend, whom I've been seeing for almost two years now, and last week, we were invited to a party. Unfortunately, i have the bad habit of drinking too much every time I have the possibility to do so, and as a result, doing things which i"ll later regret, or others may perceive "disgusting" or "immoral". So, what happened is as follows: We arrived at my friend's place, then i started to drink. After having consumed about one and a half bottles of vodka, i figured it would be a good idea to get naked, and start dancing on the table, clad only in my erect penis. Most of the ppl present were shouting/clapping, so i figured it was alright.I can't recall exactly what happened after, as there are quite a few holes in my memory in regards of that night, but I do recall puking on someone, slipping on the bathroom floor, hitting my head very hard, then blackout. I woke up lying in the corner of the bedroom, and realised that during the course of the night, i have unwillingly defecated in my pants. My girlfriend says that i also had sexual intercourse with 2 different girls, in front of everyone, on a pool table and now she is considering breaking up with me. She went as far as slapping me the next day, and shouting obscenities in my face. Imo she was totally overreacting, i mean come on, we all make mistakes, it was a party, i was supposed to have fun, didnt I? any suggestions?

Why is my car over heating when radiator works?

I have a 1993 Toyota Camry and about six months ago it was over heating and i had the fan switch, thermostat replaced along with all the tubes. When i get in high speed, especially the high way, it starts to creep up to the hot, so i got off and it cooled down. is it because Arizona is so hot and i have no ac? also it has started not to start on the first key turn and it seems like the rpm's go really high before it changes gears... what could this stuff be?

Authentic turquoise and silver Indian style jewelry?

I'm looking for some pretty, turquoise stone jewelry, perferably in silver settings. Where can I find necklaces and cuffs that won't break the bank but are of good quality? I'm looking for something Aztec, Indian style but I don't want anything too literal. To get a general idea of what I like, Miley Cyrus wears this necklace a lot: http://www.myjewelrytrends.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/07/13/Miley-Cyrus-Turquoise-Necklace.jpg. I've been on Etsy but there is so much to weed through! Anyone know of SPECIFIC SELLERS OR SITES that sell jewelry like this? For a 19 year old.

I was arrested for shoplifting?

I was technically arrested for shoplifting, but was not cuffed or taken to a police station. The place I shoplifted from is pressing charges, and I am not allowed into the store ever again. I understand all of these and that it will be put on my record, but I am underage, and do not have the money to pay the charges, and don't want my parents to have to pay them. How can I attempt to convince the store not to press charges? I am writing an apology letter, and am going to include it in there. Please, any help would be appreciated. I understand how terribly wrong I was to shoplift and am enrolling in a program and community service. So please I would appreciate if you didn't comment on this just to criticize me. I feel awful and any answers would be greatly appreciated. THANKS!

I don't like my friends friend!?

So my friend is having a pool party. Shes inviting one of her frends that i dont like! Shes a major slut, and always flirts and acts like a *****. My friend use to be a tomboy but now shes a girly girl whos scared of dumb things. She changed her into a whore and everything. Once we did this thing as a joke on facebook and her frend flipped out being like "**** OFF, UR A SUCH A CREEP!". Do u think she will be mean to me at the party if so what should i do, but not cause a scene?!

I'm hanging with a friend for the first time?

I'm hanging out with a friend that I met over facebook for the first time today at the mall & i want to know how to make it not awkward, since usually the first when i hangout with someone it's sorta awkward. & by the way I know she's not some 48 year old creep because my friends know her!

Thoughts on a piece I wrote for my English class?

very good, but after one read its seems more descriptive of her environment than of her character and when you have to start talking abt her character with "julia was an intuitive girl...." it seems very blunt and in complete contrast to the description of her environment which flows like water. you are very good at description of the surroundings, use that to bring out the character. the character development seems very blocky, merge it with the rest of the text. when u describe the grass or the bushes bring out her thoughts abt how she believes there are secrets hidden behind them, in them/it and how when the wind blew she wanted to follow it to see where it went to see perchance where it began,< this is just a crude example to describe her curious character, her determination, start it off smoothly, ease into the character. ( i hope this helps somehow, i would want to read further)

Help from teenage girls PLEASE?

ok so im 14 and i no this girl whos a grade above me and people have told me that she likes me and i have liked her as long as i can remember but i dont want ti ask her out cause we are 14 i want to wait till we are older and i can drive(plus if we date now cgances are we will break up by our junior year. i really like this girl i want to marry her) but i dont just want to shut her down and then she wont like me in a few years. what should i do? should i explain my "idea"(execpt for the marrige part. i dont wanna creep her out) to her like i just did to you or what. if someone could even give me their email so i can get more help from you that would be great. and by the way our families are friends so i see her pretty often. please help! thanks

D.U.I. question that i cannot find the answer to, anywhere on the net.. please help?

Ok here's the story..A few months ago I was arrested for suspicion of D.U.I. of course, but this is my first DUI, and just days away now from my court date the whole situation has been a little strange to me. The first thing was, i was in the back of the cop car and the officer came up and said "Here's your choices.. you can refuse a blood test and risk losing your license for 12 months, or you can take the blood test and only risk losing it for 90 days." So I went ahead and said I'd take the blood test, and didnt really think at that time why a breathalyzer was not offered . I hadnt had much to drink but a few beers and a shot, and im a pretty large person so i can consume a lot. When we got to the station I was very polite and cooperative, I was laughin and joking with the paramedic ladies as they drew my blood, the cop never put me in a cell, I stood behind his desk un-cuffed the whole time he was askin me questions about my information, we even started talkin about sports and the local high school football team I used to play for. Eventually he let one of my friends come pick me up from the station and had me go home, only leaving me with the info of my court date, and him telling me my blood results will be mailed to my home. About a month passed and I received a letter from the police department, that turned out only to be a bill for my blood draw which was $36.00. It said nothing of my blood results or my court date. My court date is now a week away and I still have not been mailed my blood results. Most of my friends have had DUI's, and they all spent the night in jail and say my story is strange.. If anyone has faced a similar situation, or can offer any advice, it would be appreciated.

Wife hits me...a lot?

Record the next incident and then have her arrested. If the roles were reversed, you would already be in jail.

Older b/f cheating on web-cam?

When you date older guys (especially in their 30's) you should know that the older they get and when theyre lonely, all they want is sex toward young women. if i was you i would just break up with him and stay far away from him. If he won't stop doing web chats with local girls then he's not worth reasoning with and that's just going to hurt you more

Why do I always make a mean face at people I don't know?

I've noticed before that when I'm out somewhere people make really mean faces at me! I know that probably sounds really stupid but it's true, lol. I mean, I don't think it's because I'm unattractive or anything like that, but I've been wondering why this is happening for a long time! Then yesterday I went to a concert and my boyfriend was talking to one of his friends. I didn't say anything to his friend because I don't know him very well. When I got home I posted a status on facebook about the show and my boyfriends friend commented asking me why I didn't say hi. I replied saying that he didn't say hi to me. Then he answered saying that he was going to say hi, but that I was making a face like "what the hell is he looking at." This got me thinking, I must make reaaaaally mean faces at people without noticing! I mean i'm really friendly once you get to know me, but I'm pretty shy and awkward when I first meet someone. I would love to have more friends and I think this could be possible if I weren't so awkward around people! Do you have any tips on how to be less shy and stop making that mean face! I want to be approachable but I feel that if I go around smiling at people I'll creep them out! Haha, so do you have any tips? I would appreciate them greatly! Oh, and I should probably mention that I'm just 13.

Would it be appropriate to write a paper...?

...about art obscenity. The paper isn't a usual paper, you can include pictures, poems, graphs, comics, etc. Anything that will help your piece. I wanted to include pictures, that will be censored, I will be choosing a bulk of the art from early time periods so nothing shocking. Or should I just write my paper on something else.

Why did this policeman put my cuffs on sooooo tight :(?

The police didn't know you or want to know you. They are right to put them on tight. Too much can and do go wrong when someone manages to get out of them. No one ever said hand cuffs were comfy. They have a purpose and that is control. Just accept the situation as a learning curve and move on.

How do I avoid the creep in F.E.A.R. 3?

I'm playing on insane and I'm on the store right now. Close to the end, but the creep keeps grabbing me twice, leading to my death and I have NO idea how to avoid him. It's getting annoying. So yeah, how?

Jehovah's Witnesses; If your elders and CO's knew about these things.....?

Welcome home brother. Now you can begin to live. It's obvious why they never revealed any of the information you are referring to. It is because it proves JWs to be a false religion, part of Babylon the Great Whore of Revelation riding on the back of the Wild Beast it is a member of. They never admitted anything until a few books came out in the 1980s. Then they had to address them with the Proclaimers book, which they spun to their benefit.

I have a legal question about how to file charges on a person who has commited assult. the police refused file?

I was wondering if there is anyone in the legal system that could give a bit of advice. My mom lives with her boyfriend in her house. her boy friend has another house that he used to live in before he met my mother. Now his son and daughter stay where he used to live. my mom and her boy friend share a car. one day my mom went to her boyfriend's old house where his kids live to pick him up. My mom has always had problems with his daughter. she has attacked my mom in the past on many occasions. his daughter is in her 20's my mom is 58. Is daughter is also mentally ill but refuses treatment. mom's boyfriend invites her in and his daughter attacks her and bends her thumb back as if to break it. my mom wants to call the police but his daughter wont let her. instead she calls. my mom is arrested for knowingly entering the dwelling of his daughter and yelling obscenity's in an unreasonable manor as to disturb the peace. when my mom asks the police to arrest her bf's daughter for assault police refuse. Her boyfriends daughter has a criminal record and isn't allowed to be alone with her own child. my mom has no record what so ever. what can she do to bring charges against his daughter? should she try to talk to the police again or is there someone else that she can go to to get charges filed? she lives in a small town where she is likely to have the same officer who refused to file charges respond if she calls the police. If there is anyone who knows the law well that could help me out with this, appreciated. Also the state that this happened in is illinois if that helps. thanks.

SHOULD YOU KISS A GUY IF YOU HAVE FEELINGS FOR ANOTHER (10 PTS)?

Who do ya like better..? Who do you have stronger feelings for? Ask yourself & figure out the answers :]

I CAN'T CONTROL MY JEALOUSY - I'M ABOUT TO BLOW (10 PTS)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!…

Try not to let jealousy rule your life. It can ruin your friendship with this guy and others. You sound young, loves and interests will come and go. Learn to not take it all to heart. Sounds hard, but it really isn't. Just because he's talking to you does not forbid him from talking to other girls unless you two have discussed an exclusive relationship with each other. Don't let him take advantage of you either. Good luck!

Being held in bondage remotely?

I was trying to think of a way to do bondage remotely. Basically, all you need is handcuffs and a combination lock (the type with the resettable combination). It works like this: You put both cuffs on one wrist. You take a combination lock, put the cuff's chain through it, and put the lock around some immovable object, say a pole or a part of the bed. You then set the combination, send it to the other person, and don't keep or write it down yourself. Thus, you're fully locked in until the other person lets you out. You wouldn't even need the key near you because the cuffs aren't really keeping you locked to the object, the lock is. What do you think about the idea? I've been wanting to test it out for a while but haven't been able to find anyone who I could do it with.

Is this game that my brother and I play just a little too weird?

It is a little weird, but it's okay if you both like the game. Putting the key in the mail is a bad idea, though. If there is an emergency, being stuck handcuffed to each other could be a serious problem. You would need the key right away. Also, the mail can be slow sometimes. What if the key doesn't come back until Monday? I suggest putting it in a safe place, such as a kitchen drawer, in case you need to take the handcuffs off.

Do parents know all the stuff thier kids know about sex?

I know about everything I mean everything and I'm in middle school (public). My friends are crazy they told me everything they even watch it. It gives me the creeps though. Some of their parents don't even care. Is this bad

What is the name of this song?

I was listening to this song the other day and I can't remember the name or artist. It was grunge, alternative music and I am pretty sure it's from the 21st century. It's somewhat like hippie rock and all I can remember from the song is "her daddy beat her" or something like that and it had a lot of obscenity's in it. It has a catchy mellow tone but I can't explain it through text. Please someone help me!

Do You Think a State Level Government telling you that you Can't buy a Sex Toy American?

wow...i did not know that about alabama......well that means me and my wife would be like bonny and clyde with all the sex toys we got.....would have been on alabama's most wanted for sex toy use......gov't needs to stay out of this....i can understand a law against a 13yr old buying it but C'mon the same people who use this law are using sex toys as well...i have yet to see a women without a dildo near by.....lol

My fiance got arrested last night for a dui, they put him in cuffs, brought him to take his blood,?

then drove him home. I signed the papers saying I was basically "responsible" for him till he sobers up. The officer did not give him any papers regarding court dates or what he was being charged with. She said she would return to the house to bring the papers. It has been almost 2 days, and no officer or papers! Does any one have advice on what we should do now??

My TV has been doing some weird stuff. any help?

I have a 22' 720P insignia HDTV and at about 4 AM every night while it's off, the screen flashes a lot for about 10 minutes and it goes to a random channel like FX or Spike and the volume goes all the way up. this is creeping the **** out of me. Why the hell is it doing this? I've had it for about 3 years.

If i block someone from yahoo chat, can they still email me?

Some guy started i.ming me and creeping me out so i blocked him, but if he tried to email me could he?

Dual Survival Cody Lundin Bracelet?

Cody is wearing a cuff bracelet. Is it Native American? Which tribe? I love it and would like to buy the same or similar one.

Why does incest destroy some and bounce off others?

I doubt very much that incest "bounces off" anyone. But, as with any emotional damage, partial or full recovery depends on the "victim" taking responsibility for their own recovery. People who take responsibility for their own recovery usually end up as emotionally strong people who can help themselves, help others and stand up to the people who commit these "crimes". But, why are some people able to take responsibility for their own recovery and other not? Perhaps it depends on the severity of the emotional damage incurred, perhaps it depends on the degree to which the "victim" looks around for help (because there is help available if you can find it), and perhaps it depends to some degree on the luck of finding the right kind of help at the right time.

I left a dirty note to this teacher i hate named mrs. bischoff?

You might!!!.. if she starts to notice your writing style.."handwriting".. be carefull.. and dont do it for too much longer ~~~

Southern State Alabama Says it's a Crime to Sell Sex Toys?

The solution is easy: don't live there. Besides, that's a horrible state to begin with. Imagine what it would look like if we ended food stamps, medicare and social security. It would be a third world state.

Parents that let their kids run wild in stores?

OK, I was recently shopping with a friend and we were trying to get everything we needed because we did not have time to go to any other stores or make a second trip...and we were so overwhelmed by the loud mother and her even louder child...I would say he was about 6. It seemed the more we try to get away from them the closer and louder they were, so bad that we could not even concentrate on what we were there for...the boy was running up and down the isles knocking things over,yelling to his mother who was a few isles away,etc,etc...OK..when we went to the check out area they were there...and only ONE check out open and that meant standing right behind them...then a second check out opened and I said to my friend "thank God because I have had enough of this kid" (I knew the Mother heard me but I was careful not to let the kid hear me)...WELL she starts yelling "I heard that" repeatedly and had her what looked like grandmother take the boy out to the car. She then starts screaming at me after she got checked out that "I am sure your kids did the same thing when they were little" "he is just a child", etc,etc....my come back was "it's not a playground". She waited for us to exit the store and then shouted obscenities and said "I should ram this cart right into your car b****". Was I totally wrong in my actions?

My cuffs were put on tight by the police when i got arrested (uk)?

No they did what they were supposed to do - restrain. You only have yourself to blame for your predicament so stop whining and being sorry for yourself

Wednesday, August 10, 2011

How to turn sweat pants into shorts?

I want to make shorts, but how? i can't cuff them, because the material is different underneath. help?

Why are Mayweather fans saying Pacquiao's defamation suit is a violation of the first amendment?

Because a majority of them are high school drop outs who can barely speak coherent English, let alone understand basic sentence structure. e.g. Uncle Roger and Floyd Sr.

What to write on my future college facebook page?

So im going off to college all on my own...without my friends and I found my schools page but i have no idea what to write! i want it to be something to be about how i wanna make new friends...but not sound lik a creep! HELPPP!

Why is it that......?

Here's the problem....There is NO Respect anymore...I don't think you even know the meaning. The reason they may get upset is because they have been taught that there needs to be some level of respect between children and parents (or all elders for that matter).

Will Brooks Brothers exchange my torn, frayed pants?

I have 2 pairs of Brooks Brothers chinos that I bought less than 2 years ago and recently wore a hole in the crotch, in the same spot, within weeks of each other. In addition, the cuffs on both pairs have fraying and places where the fabric has split in half along the crease. Anyone have experience with Brooks Brothers' "unconditional guarantee?" Will they replace mine with new pairs?

What do it mean to be told in a dream that your ment to go to hell?

Ok, right now it's early in the morning. I just had a dream that make me scared and want to cry. In my dream my family and I were moving things around the house to get it cleaned up. At the beginning of my dream i seen my grandma (my moms mom), my mom, my sisters, and cousin..... I remember after the house was cleaned up I seen my dad, my step mom, and my sister, and my step-sisters, and step brother. they are all younger than me. I t was as if the rest of my family i mentioned earlier was never there. Then I remember seeing myself step out side, I don't know why. But while I was out there I walked towards the corner of my street and seen this hispanic man standing at the trunk of the his car, it was silver and looked like a small mini van type car. Then I seen my old time friend and her younger cousin in the car. the doors was open. I remember stopping and calling her name, to see if she remember me. She claimed she didn't and i knew she was lying Her and her cousin was smiling. I didn't know why. Then the man i seen which turned out to be my so posed to be friend dad got in the car then ended up telling me to get in. they were warning me that a car was ccomingin on my side. i jumped in the car in time. and i never closed the door. But for some reason he started driving off with me in and the Door still open. we ended up on the main street and i didn't trust them. The man then told me that im suppose to go to hell and that my teacher keep a bull under her desk. He said we don't see it (me and the students) because it's really Satan. then when i managed to get out the car he found a way to findand keepp up with me. he had handcuffs that he tried to use to keep me cuffed to him. He kept shouting at me that im going to hell. It feltlike hee was an undercover demon that was on a mission to take me to hell. I know this is a lot that i typed and im sorry but im really scared and want help. do anyone know what this mean? Please help me. Im also sorry for anymisspelledd words. Thanx for your help. I appreciate it.

I CAN'T CONTROL MY JEALOUSY - I'M ABOUT TO BLOW (10 PTS)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!…

Tell him tht ur bf and gf and say "its me or her" b/c if he really luvs u he will stay with u

What will happen if I called a business and started to flirt with the women being unprofessional?

Let's say if I called a professional business like a credit card company, netflix, or a business that gets thousands of calls from customers and if there is a woman representative that had a hot voice and if I flirted with her and said something like: "WOW YOU ARE SO SEXY!! CAN WE HAVE PHONE SEX?! THATS PART OF MY BUSINESS I WANT TO HAVE BY CALLING!" or if I acted like a horny creep and asked her on a date and flirted with her, what will happen? Will I get in trouble for that kind of phony phone call? Will it disrupt her business and affect her job?

Does this girl want to hang out? do more? or nothing?

Everyone is a "Facebook Creeper" And this girl lives farther away from you. So just stay in touch over Facebook.

HELP ROTATOR CUFF INJURY BEFORE BOOTCAMP?

ok so I am leaving for bootcamp in 19 days... I hurt my shouler about a month ago? maybe overdid it on my push up count.. it hurt alot in the beginning but Ive been icing it and taking care of it... but I still feel slight pain by my shoulder.. when i try doin push ups..? i think its not huge damage on the muscle because it doesnt hurt when i sleep or do daily activities. just when i try to train myself. any advices? please help... been waiting for bootcamp 6 months and now I really screwed myself over..

How to deal with an abusive husband?

My husband is the sole provider of my family-I stay at home with our 10 month old. He's a good guy, but has a major problem with raising his voice.. Like this morning all I said to him was not to walk on the floor with his shoes on because my baby is crawling then he started yelling obscenities like "I'm f@**** tired of this" He's always jumping off the handle and can't talk without yelling at me. It really hurts when he raises his voice because I never do it to him and the most embarassing thing is our landlord can hear everything. I'm a private person, but my husband can't censor his feelings. I'm fed up of being yelled at. I'm not ready to work because My baby is still young. I've talked to him, but he still doesn't get because he continues to yell at me. What should I do?

Repeatedly scary dream?

I have had this dream for the past 5 nights now and it is really creeping me out. i wake up in a misty forest. every tree is dead. i walk along to a house. there is an old woman sitting out side in a rocking chair. She has massive red eyes. she just looks at you. still in the 'dead forest' it all is. i go into the house, dunno why, but i do, anyway, i walk in and it is really dust and gloomy. no light. i walk up the stairs and they creak loudly. It is hard to breath as the dust is really thick. no idea how the dead skin got there (sarcasm) so i walk up stairs, and there is an open landing. the stairs collapse and the woman is standing there and floats off, with a dark cloud of mist bineth her. i carry on walking. icome to a door (very broken and dark) i look down and see a trail of blood. i look up and the woman (no red glowing eyes) jump right into my face, black then i wake up, normal time, just wake up? evil spirit mby? im scared-ish...help? will choose best answer

Internet addiction! need help! it starts out very subtle.?

I find myself coming on the computer alot more over the past month. This can't be a good thing. i used to do this before over two years ago but then quit for like two years partly because i was super busy. I find myself creeping into the same situation slowly. i want to break this addiction again. it starts out very subtle then increases.

Tell me if this is CREEPY OR NOT!?

So I like this person. Ive never talked to this person before but I would ALWAYS see this person. & everytime we would always look at each other, I woud feel this vibe from this person, like if that person liked me but was too shy to talk to me. So on this holiday I went to that persons class & gave that person a gift. That person took that gift & said Thank You with a smile & walked back to class. That person never came up to me never said anything to me after but that person would still look at me with the vibe. When that person was with friends that person would whisper something to them when im there. Was it stupid of me to do that. Im I a creep? That person is 2 years younger than me.

Is anybody up for a friendly debate?

I just wanted to talk to a creationist and really just try to understand their views on things. I prefer it to just be a civil and friendly conversation/debate. No screaming obscenities or personal attacks. Just respond back and I'll email you, since the email on my page is messed up.

Are my parents overreacting?

Okay well I'm 16 years old and I have a facebook account that I got last year with my parents permission. The only thing was I had to keep my grades up, and all that. They told all my family members that I had a facebook and to add me and keep an eye on me since they don't use facebook. They told me that I had to add them. I agreed thinking okay I'll add them. So I added them and a couple days later, a close guy friend posted on my wall, this "Like game". It was something like, "Like my status and I'll tell you if I would smash, pass, or cuff and a rate" and he wrote smash, cuff and gave a rate and my aunt (she's the nosy one in the family) must have been looking at my wall and told my parents that I was doing stuff with a guy. So they talked to me and I explained and they said don't let it happen again. So I'm like okay it won't. So I blocked her and a couple other family members from looking at my wall. Again, my aunt told my parents that I was hiding stuff cause they told me to unblock my wall or I would have to deactivate my facebook. I told them that I wouldn't unblock her, cause of what happened last time but I would unblock everyone else. So I told them that if they really wanted to see what I was doing, to make a facebook and add me theirselves instead of getting people to spy on me. They started getting angry and yelling at me and saying I was sneaky and all that. But I wasn't even being sneaky, I only blocked her to make sure no one would be getting confused. So in the end, I ended up unblocking her, and I made a status that said something like "I hate it when people are being nosy" And of course, my aunt seen it and told my parents. They made me deactivate my facebook and took away my desktop in my room and moved it to the family room. So my question is, do you think it was fair for them to do this or are they overreacting? What are your thoughts on this situation?

Who was Christ calling out to while on the cross?

Jesus was calling out to His Father in heaven. that was the first time Jesus has ever felt separated from God due to taking on the worlds sin. sin separates us from God and that is what happened with Jesus and God.

Girls, do you think she likes me?

Well this girl and I have been talking on and off. When I am around her in person, she shows me many sings of attraction, but here recently it seems like we haven't been talking as much. She is always liking/commenting on my facebook status updates. The last time I talked to her I mentioned how I wanted to play that To Be Honest facebook game, but with me it would be the With All Due Respect game. Well that was Saturday and I quit talking to her. Well last night she put her status as "with all due respect. This was inspired by (my name)." The whole point of the game was insulting people. On my best friends page she said "With all due respect you are (my name)'s friend. Enough said." Then on my page she put "With all due respect.. -I just insulted you on your friends wish to be insulted! -You grew up in (My Hometown) -I creep your page for laughs -your the only person i had four insults for!! =p But your awesome so its fine!!" Do you think she likes me? Do you think she put this as her status to get my attention?

Why are progressive socialist fascist democrats so Filled with Hate?

Like joy behar, for example. Foaming at the mouth screeching obscenity laced death threats on National t.v. With tens of witnesses? Or alan grayson who has yet to spew an intelligent lie? Why all the Seething Bile soaked, Venomous Rhetorical violence from the LEFT?

New Yorkers, Is It Wize To Approach Someone Obviously Mentally-Disturbed on the Street?

Well put it this way, if you were homeless and mentally disturbed would you like people walking up to you and sticking their phones in your face and taking a picture of you because they ''thought it was cool''?

I need help with technology...?

So my friend was chatting someone on omegle and he gave her his number. We thought it would be funny to call it on prankdial.com. So if you dont know what it is it has fake conversations and lets you call anyone you want and you put in any number you want as the place thats caalling it. Well my friend acidently put it my number. The person texted me... I've been freaking out that they might be like a creep and they track me down. Ok so I have a Verizon iPhone and I deleted the number off my phone. Should I be ok? Please don't say anything mean. Thanks.

Why do so many women think they have the right to talk at their partners+other men to the point of obscenity?

Why do these types think that as long as it is talk there will be no harm done or subsequent repercussions? Finally, why do people who do this struggle to realize that they are acting out and sometimes irreparably alienating people?

Tuesday, August 9, 2011

What are some umm different songs, such as vicinity of obscenity by SOAD?

Never heard vicinity of obscenity, but Peephole is pretty weird. Their entire first album was pretty weird, but in a good way.

Questions about my kitten?

Kittens can sleep between 16-18 hours a day! Adult cats 14-16 hours. He holds his head to try and keep out noise and light. His eyes may be a little open but trust me, he is in deep sleep. Wait til you see him sleeping with his little tongue sticking out.....SO CUTE. Enjoy your new baby :)

What will happen if I called a business and started to flirt with the women being unprofessional?

Let's say if I called a professional business like a credit card company, netflix, or a business that gets thousands of calls from customers and if there is a woman representative that had a hot voice and if I flirted with her and said something like: "WOW YOU ARE SO SEXY!! CAN WE HAVE PHONE SEX?! THATS PART OF MY BUSINESS I WANT TO HAVE BY CALLING!" or if I acted like a horny creep and asked her on a date and flirted with her, what will happen? Will I get in trouble for that kind of phony phone call? Will it disrupt her business and affect her job?

The police (uk) put my cuffs on real tight?

I think that is ok. Sometimes a policemans worst nightmare is dealing with a drunk and they don't know what they are going to do.

Is asking a question on how long it takes the average woman to orgasm a reason for a violation?

Violation for chat since NO Facts can be given, unsuitable for minors and you are lucky they did not suspend your account.

What does this sentence mean?

The writer seems to think that pictures of people having sexual intercourse as a matter of choice should not be categorised as obscenity. He is speaking of the pictures, not the activity.

Is he stalking me? (20 characters)?

A family moved in next door to me about 4 or 5 months ago. The whole family is kinda strange but their son really creeps me out. We went and introduced ourselves when they first moved in and they really didnt seem like they had much interest in us and kinda blew us off. The kid, his name is Craig, doesnt go to my school, but looks to be around the same age as me. Every time I am in the yard with my dog or sitting by the pool or on the patio he just stands in his yard and stares at me. He does this a lot. He added me on facebook and says real creepy things to me on there, so I blocked him. If you look out my bedroom window you can see into their family room/kitchen. Sometimes I glance out my window and just see him staring at me. I told my mom and dad about this, and they said to just keep my blind closed on that window and to tell them if it happened again. Should I be concerned or am I over reacting?

Is my best friend a lesibien?

My best friend, is always at my house. When she sleeps over, she will come into the bathroom when I am in the middle of taking a shower. She is always squeezing my butt and boobs, or smacking me on the butt. It sorta creeps me out. I don't know how to ask her if she is a lesibien, or how to ask her to stop any of it. If you could help at all it would be muchly appericated.

Atheists & Freethinkers: Should *ALL* types of behaviors between consenting adults be legal?

Speaking only for myself, I feel that a guaranteed standard of living, increased funding for mental health/social services, and the right of workers (including sex industry workers) to collectively self-manage would eliminate these problems far more effectively than trying to govern people's bedrooms.

Do girls like guys with no fingers?

Yes I have no fingers my left arm is pointy at the point and the right is kinda like a sphere. I type wig my left and I know some girls like to get pleasure with fingers? Would it creep you out if a guy with no fingers tried but with just the arm? Again I'm sorry to ask this I'm not trying to be rude but I have had several ladies tell me there not into fisting? Idk wat that is either? Please I'd you can let me in on the secrets I would appreciate it

Is this punishment that my brother and I received from our mom fair or too harsh?

I'm a 14 year old girl with two brothers, ages 12 and 9. Our youngest brother is always getting into our stuff without permission. Today, he came across a set of toy handcuffs that my brother owns and locked himself in them without looking for the key first. He came crying to my brother, who decided to leave him like that for a bit to teach him a lesson. Then he came to me; all I could do was laugh. I told him I couldn't help him, that I had no idea where Tommy kept the key. Around this time, our mom came in and he bawled to her about how we were being mean to him and look what we did, etc. Sorry, what "we" did? He was the one who got the cuffs and put them on without permission! But mom has always favored him when we have arguments and she wasn't hearing any of it. She had Tommy get the key and release him. Then, in order to teach us a lesson, she said, she handcuffed us together and took the key! We're supposed to stay like this until she feels we've learned something from this. WTH? Neither of us did anything, as far as I'm concerned. And while these are toy handcuffs, they're made of metal with no other release mechanism, so we're stuck like this until she decides otherwise. Is this fair? Personally, I think this is over the top, and I'm not exactly looking forward to trying to eat lunch like this!

Shoulder Surgery Input...?

I'm having a cuff debridement, bicep tenodesis, and clavicle resection done soon. I wonder if anyone has had so much repair done all at once? I can read all about the procedures online, average recovery time (though it's based on individual procedures, not all three), and what not, but would really like to hear about your experience...

6 Year Old Son Keeps Calling Me? Action I Could Take?

once again, you are a terrible person. YOUR BABY CRIES FOR YOU AND YOU FEEL NOTHING! that my dear is the best sign of a psychopath.

Am I asking him to hang out too much? (EASY 10 POINTS!!!)?

Firstly, you havent said how often you have hung out. And you have only known him for a few weeks. Cool it down you are going look clingy and desperate. Maybe you already do. Please do not ask him what he thinks this will for sure chase him away. Cool it. Let him ask to hang out with her. Your definately scaring him off, guys dont like that in a good. Its not attractive to be too keen, honest, yes.. but clingy.. no.

Do You Think In a FREE Country you should be able to buy a Sex Toy?

allow Me to apply one of my favorite founding father's quotes in a unique way here, that i believe evn you, who most likely despise the founders, would appreciate and find to be a useful argument....

Imagine the score if tevez was playing?

i know i know rooney could have played as well, but those silly FA don't like it when you shout obscenity's down the camera to a worldwide audience that pay your wage.

How to come back with a new look and confidence after summer?

Hi well befor i start to help I'll just say i'm Irish too and not long ago a dublin lad asked for my number but he didnt know me personally so it must have been how i look anyway. for hairstyles google what hairstyle would suit your head shape and then get some stylish edgy look I have a fringe and layers fact heres some pictures - http://www.flickr.com/photos/63939022@N02/ and anyway use cream for your skin and drink ALOT of water. as for shoes I LOVE CONVERSE get completely plain black converse. and get headbans and clips like bows and flowers. andd just simple stud earrings. just look after yourself put your hair in plaits, do your nails go on youtube for makeup gurus and take up a sport :) hope this helped.

Can someone help me solve this problem please?

The alterations store on Birch Street charges $13 to hem a pair of jeans and $14 to hem a pair of cuffed pants. The alterations store on Westland Avenue charges $11 to hem a pair of jeans and $16 to hem a pair of cuffed pants. Roxanne has 3 pair of cuffed pants that need hemmed. How many pairs of jeans will she need to get hemmed to make the alterations store on Westland Avenue a better deal than the alterations store on Birch Street?

Im not addicted to pain pills i just like to take them every once in a while?

im going to say it right now so dont get it confused, I AM NOT AN ADDICT. i can focus and enjoy my life without taking any thing and i dont take them very often. it all started last march when i royaly ****** my shoulder, i tore my labrum, rotator cuff and cracked the shoulder joint as well as tore my bicep and a few ligiments behind my shoulder while wrestling, i initially injured it at the begining of the prior season but as the two years went on and i refused to sit out i eventually did severe damage. i was prescribed percocet and norco two pretty strong pain killers and i would take them like normal but after i had the surgery and the pain was gone i would take one every once in a while just to get that feeling when i had to go to some boring event, and now a year later maybe once ever other week i will take one before work just to feel good at that shithole, is anyone else like this not an addict just do it to take the edge off of something boring. i also find myself taking them when i have little pain in my shoulder but my doctor already told me it would happen for that reason for the rest of my life something about a reflex so that i dont feel that type of pain ever again

Can i get this girl in trouble for false accusation?

Today a girl accused me of vandalizing her house, writing obscenities on her garage with shoe polish, at 2 in the morning. She has a camera on her house that took pictures of the people who did it, but she accused me. The cops showed up at my house with the pictures and quickly agreed with me and my parents that it clearly was not me who was doing it. I had gone to bed at 11 that night because i had basketball in the morning. Me and this girl have had problems before, she makes rumors up to start drama. We used to have a "thing", but now we hate each other. She texted me early this morning accusing me of this and tellin me i was "screwed" and i ha no idea why she said that. She said that her family had "clear shots of my face" and i was going to get arrested. I showed the police these texts and they told her not to bother me anymore. My question is can i get her in trouble for lying about all that stuff and making my family go through all this when it clearly was not me who vandalized the house? She obviously did it to try and get me in trouble, and i have proof because we have been in multiple fights before. She lied about having clear shots of my face, and i proved her wrong. Can i sue her for anything?

How do I live with my mom when she hates me and i hate her?

no im not lying. She really does hate me. There is something mentally wrong with her (professional people have said this) and anyone can see it. She left my dad after 18 years, and they are in there second year of getting divorced. She kicked my sister out and me and my twin brother are living with her every other week, and my dad the rest of the time. I mean i love my dad. But my mom is trying to make up a ton of lies about him so he cant have custody of him, like saying he was abusive (he never EVER hit her!! He would not even think about doing that) even though honestly if any of there many fights could be considered abusive it would be because of her, threatening to throw my dads laptop out the window, throwing pans across the kitchen and indenting counters, throwing fans all right in front of her children. she also claims that he raped her? which i know isnt true. and its rediculouse. i mean i know i would never be able to truly know but really my dad isnt like that, and from what ive always heard her taking to her many friends on the phone about is that he wouldnt have sex with her, but she was the one that wanted to have it :P she tried homeschooling us but didnt do anything. she locked herself in her room all day watching Dr. Phill and Opera and sleeping. She left us kids to do our schooling by ourselves. When she did come down-stares she would stop us doing our school to get on facebook or check her email, or to clean for hours. because our house was never clean enough for her. she literally had us scrubbing walls and doors and floors and toilets. my bestfriend carly remembers me never being allowed to play because i would be cleaning. my mom got our whole family caught in an awful cult where they made me feel even more worthless than i already was. i was only seven at the time. i didnt understand why i didnt get gold teeth and get "drunk in the spirit" like the other people (it was all fake. little creeps) I thought there was just something wrong with me. my mom has always treated me like crap on the floor, and like im nothing better than a servant. she had our whole family pretending we were happy too. so everybody thought we were a perfect family though i cried myself to sleep every night and never felt good enough. always trying to prove that i was worthy of her love, always trying to find a way to be happy .but sense my parents decided to get divorced i was really able to see everything for how it is. I'm done pretending. I'm done trying to make her happy when that is something she will never be. She is hollow inside, and everything she has isnt good enough for. She is manipulative and i believe she is truly just a bad person, and she poisons everyone around her with leis of happiness and her being a healthy person when she is far from it. Now that i have refuse to pretend, im her least favorite child (my brother used to be because he was apparently the least perfect) and she hates me even more. everything i do has some evil motive behind it. she wants me to be her best friend. she wants us to have a fake happy jolly relationship. its not going to happen. because thats just complete bull ****. how do i live with her when she just keeps taking my things a way and punishing me for things im not even doing? she will punish me for being "disrespectful" when i really only get truly disrespectful after she punishes me, cuz well who wouldnt get pissed if their mom took their phone away for trying to talk about something, not even being rude? she is just an evil person. and after her leaving me last night outside at her apartment with no where to go (she knew my dad was dropping me off at her house) in an awful neighborhood at 10 at night for an hour while she ate at waffle house with my brother (he wanted to come home and help me) any love i did have left for her is now gone. and i have a bladder infection and really had to go pee and i couldnt get inside to the bathroom. everytime i see her i have a sudden impulse to say "**** you. I dont love you. I hate you and your ugly over-tanned skin and awful cigarette smelling breath. I'm going to live with my dad and there is nothing you can ******* do with it. Go to hell because i could honestly give a **** about where you go. Goodbye. Oh and by the way, your worst mistake was thinking i loved you." I know its awful, but its what i feel. after her breaking our family apart, her dating a man who just lost his wife to brain cancer and I KNEW HER! lying through her teeth on a regular bases, breaking my siblings and my heart over and over again by completely degrading us as people and treating us like ****. but im forced to live with her, and i have no choice. my dad tried to aply for custody but hes worried shes going to say theres parent alienation involved. cuz he doesnt want us kids to have to deal with the courts. how do i live with her and make my life not as awful without pretending that im happy?

What sort of acoustic guitar materials, shapes should I look for considering the type of songs I like to play?

Do not focus so much on what the guitar is made of. Concentrate on how it SOUNDS. There are so many different variations on woods that it really just becomes a matter of what sounds best to your ears. A dreadnought size would probably be best for projection and bass response. There are many great manufacturers in the price range you are seeking. Your best bet is to go to several music stores that have a large selection of acoustics guitars and try them all!

What did Charles Dickens mean when he said this?

When the two miserable creatures who attracted all this ghastly sight about them were turned quivering into the air, there was no more emotion, no more pity, no more restraint in any of the previous obscenities, than if the name of Christ had never been heard in this world, and there were no beliefs among men that they perished like beasts.

Why do girls complain about creeps when?

they take pictures of themselevs half naked on facebook or some social website? do they not think about all the consequences?

Working out with a Shoulder Injury?

About three weeks ago, I injured my right shoulder while working out. After a few weeks rest and an MRI, I have found out that there is still swelling around my rotary cuff. I have a very limited range of motion and pain just about all the time. I know that it is best that I rest my shoulder while it is injured, but I am getting irritated at the fact that I cannot workout. What are some good exercises I can do with the position my shoulder is in?

Ladies.. why was she mad?

Seriously, keep the stand up routine on the stage...not in real life. You could accidentally end up in a LOT of trouble.

Casual Survey on Addict Aggression?

if you think of people as in bred sociopaths then that probably comes across to them and that could be why they are rude to you not because they live on a council estate or have drinking issues.

Is this the same as the gear stick knob of a Volkswagen camper?

Slight resemblance but the shift pattern is off. Go on thesamba.com, to see what they really look like. The gear stick knob is plain, and practical, which is the philosophy of many early VW's.

Think this girl wants to keep in touch? or more?

I think she likes you, somewhat, but you really didn't get to know each other. Now you are not in England anymore, what do you expect? A long distance relationship based on a couple days of knowing each other? Maybe you are just infatuated. If you want to pursue it, you will have to do it face to face, not on facebook.

I HAVE A GIRL PROBLEM.?

My friend has a problem. He's in Nebraska while his girlfriend is in Texas. He was creeping on this guy, that she added (who she promised she wouldn't) and noticed some status's that were questionable. Like, "I got to hang out with my princess today!" and my friends girlfriend liked it. Now, there are more questionable status's but I don't know all the details. Should he be concerned? Or no?

English Homework Help?

Hmmm how about you read your story and answer the questions? Instead of asking yahoo answers to give you an easy a.

What is my body trying to tell me?

Ok, im female, 12 ( yes im young, don't rub it in) and when I masturbating (I don't finger myself I cuff my hands of my vagina and shake them to make my clitoris shake which gives me an amazing feeling). Anyways when I do this for a while, I get the feeling I have to pee, weather ive had a drink recently or not... what does this mean? Sometimes I get wet when it happens, sometimes I don't, and sometimes I just get wet and not the pee feeling... but I thought that only happened when you finger yourself.. IM KIND OF CONFUSED HERE... HELP! Is it bad or good?

On a scale how creepy is this?

Well at my first job I was a telemarketer and my first sale the persons name I sold the credit card insurance to had the same First, Middle and Last name as my Great Grandma whom had been dead years before I was born at least 1-2 years she was dead how creep is that? And my Mom, and her parents say she has been watching over me

Monday, August 8, 2011

How can I best get this girl out of my mind? Making me a bit miserable and sad at times?

Sorry brother. Sounds like you assumed too much and skipped some check points. Live and learn. Your best bet is to build another relationship with someone else. It gets better with time. Good luck!

How to dominate in bed?

u really know where the problem lies, it's in your thought.U want to spice up your love life and at the same time u say that u are traditional,no any tradition makes a barrier if u have the tradition for mutual respect and love.U better be frank with your partner and decide what you should be doing.I'm sure communication spice up your love life and you guys will be rocking

We want him gone, but we don't want to go to court...?

Ur gonna have to tell her or he wont be leaving tell her u don't want cops n parents involved just ban him from there

Theres this random ahole in my class who screams obscenities everytime i walk into class?

So where is the teacher when this asshole does this? if this guy keeps doing this maybe you should confront him and ask what his problem is. Good luck :)

Any Youtube hackers out there?

Don't read what he sends you, even pedos get bored. Plus if youtube wont do anything then nothing can be done. The only way to delete his account (legally) is for youtube to do it. sorry.

What number will h&m call with(orlando, FL)?

I did a online application a couple days ago and is currently waiting for a call back. I have so much advertisment and 800 numbers calling me, i am just curious what number will H&M call with. Will it be a local phone number(407)? Also if I do get a interview I understand I should send a thank you letter, where can i send this too? I dont think I would ask the person who interview me his/her adress or email looking like a creep and end up loosing my job opportunity lol. Thanks for reading guys :)

I creep into each sign's room at 4:00 a.m, how do they react?

I thin any sign will react the same way and have the same feelings. We are all humans. A stranger creeps into your room in the middle of the night, What would anyone thin, feel and do?

Do you think she too young?

theres this girl who works at the same building as me. I run a non-for-profit with 2 other guys, i'm 24 and the other 2 are 27. I have been talking to her a little bit, and found out she is going to be a sophomore in college, she's 20. is that too young? one of the guys i work with gives me a hard time, it's funny though because he is 27 and just broke up with a 20 year old lol. so i don't think his 7 year difference is anything to this 4, but I don't want to feel like a creep! any advice?

The police (UK) put my cuffs on real tight?

Maybe he didn't realize they were so tight. Anyway there isn't much you can do about it. Just don't make the same mistakes again.

Why are some Republicans advocating that the government waste money on prosecuting x-rated businesses?

It won't go far. They are small businesses with a lobby. Many politicians frequent (or support) their establishements.

Why is he such a stalker?

so me and my friend were at my grandmas house, when we saw my cousin. he stared at us the whole entire time we were there! and we were there for 3 hours! he took pictures of us and he creeps on my facebook page! i would have told him to stop but his mom and dad are SUPER protective of him so i always get blamed! hes 13! and he has fake teeth cuz they never told him to brush them and stuff! he creeps us out and stares at us! if i say anything, then I will be the "bad guy" for somethin he did! help me! what should i do!

The police spent ages adjusting my cuffs :(?

some cops need practice, when the make an arrest the more experienced cops will arrest you and let the rookies come play with your cuffs and hold you in place, its all practice for the new ones,,besides when you get arrested all your rights are thrown out the window they have controll of your well being if you dont like it dont be stupid enough to get in trouble

Does limiting WHERE you express yourself infringe upon free speech?

It does infringe upon free speech to limit where you speak, and these nuts are the ones who must unfortunately remind us. Freedom is never easy to give, and is hard to defend when you have people waving signs saying "thank god for dead soldiers" and "thank god for ieds" in front of the men who gave their lives to make sure they could do it. Overall, I feel that they should, unfortunately, be able to wave the signs. I just hope the policeman looks the other way when I smash them in the face.

What is wrong with today's youth, and why are they so disrespectful and obnoxious?

Maybe it's the city, or neighborhood you live in. Teenagers in my area, do not act like that in my area. Maybe, you can try to start a youth group in your neighborhood. That way, you can help troubled teens.

Did your cat behave like this and did he/she grow out of it?

Yeah, they get more independent as they get a little older. My cat was kinda like that when he was younger but now he likes his space :)

Girl answers only. how do i go up and start a conversation with a random girl and keep her interested?

Say I want to go to the mall to try and meet a new girl. How could I approach her without coming off as a creep? Say she was looking at me and I wanna go up and talk to her. What are the first sentences I could say to her to keep her interested and know I'm interested in her?

Is this disturbing to you? 20 characters SUCKS!?

okay I was at my School Camp and well our cabin was right next to the boys counselors room (Iam a dude also) and well i heard something kinda disturbing. Well they were talking about there girlfriends and one was saying that she never did it before she met him and they did it every night for a month then they were calling them bi*tches and how they were there dictator.How they would not shut up and should become a prostitude and I thought it was pretty creepy. Does this creep you out?

This is an odd question but funny please help LOL.?

She just has a stick up her a$$. And FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, stop putting "LOL." after every three words!!!! I cant take you seriously and it's super annoying.

I'm concern about my friend?

She has all these online friends, a **** load of them. She isn't popular in school, and the only real friends she has is me and my other best friend. We feel bad for her and we try our best to make her feel better. But she talks to them, and it's creeping me out. She's 24/7 on the computer, she has there numbers, and theres this girl who she has on facebook and they act like sisters, but that girl in like 19 while she's 16. She's pushing us away, in shorter words she picked them over us. /: I find that wrong. Should I mind my own business? She just never leaves her house ... I'm worried that's all...

Is my song/poem good?

It's OK and I won't bash it. It reminded me of the pretenders version of Creep and I think it would be better sung, adding choruses, even if repetitive.

A customer is suing me?

being that you haven't caused her to suffer any loss, what can she even sue you for? you already know hanging up was wrong, but not in the eyes of any law i know... discrimination? did you tell her she has to keep and pay for the phone she chose because she's black or something? i wouldn't worry about it at all as she is probably lying seeing as how she complains about a cell phone when compared to the costs of a lawyer is chump change

I HAVE A HUGE PROBLEM - PLZ HELP - 10 PTS & I'LL ANSWER YOURS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?

All of this over dieing a virgin...? Calling him gay? ****** up a friendship? All over love? If this is love then screw this...

SHOULD YOU KISS A GUY IF YOU HAVE FEELINGS FOR ANOTHER (10 PTS)?

Ask Sam that you forgive him, and that if he likes you. If he says no, then you might wanna go with mark. if he says yes, then you choose. Also, just be honest with him.

Shall i ask whats going on?

ive been dating a guy for about a month and a bit now.we see each other pretty much every opportunity we can and he is probably the best giy ive met in a while.but now ive reached the stage were feelings are starting to creep up and i dont know what to do. do i ask what the deal is with us?? or shall i just wait and see what happens? its eating me up..i dont want to seem like a clingy so and so!

The police (uk) put my cuffs on real tight?

That's how handcuffs are supposed to work. They always leave a mark when you take them off. You are lucky the cops loosened them up at all. See, many people know how to get out of handcuffs if they aren't on super tight, so they have to do them up tight. If you don't like the cuffs, don't get arrested.

I had shoulder surgery, it's weak and hurts a lot when it should have been better months ago?

I had surgery in august of last year for a shoulder dislocation, rotater cuff is fine, just some ligaments had to be repaired. I got good a good prognosis, and over the healing time it was hit a few times, and once out of sling it accidentally caught my fall once by reflex, and hurt pretty bad (has not been dislocated since surgery though). I was supposed to be 99% by February or March. I did not do all of my physical therapy at home once I completed all my sessions. I went for a checkup, and he told me what I needed to strengthen, because it may have been stretched out a little. If I strengthen my shoulder up really well, will it ever reach 100%? I am concerned because I'm going into the military. The field I will be going into is intense in terms of strength, especially the shoulder joints. So if I need surgery Im getting it again asap, but I need to know if I will be okay if I restart home PT to strengthen the weak parts so I can finally reach 100%, or will I only get to like 90% and wind up hurting it in training? Basically my question is, if my ligaments have stretched out again, can I workout the muscles so the joint is more stable, and be completely normal again without surgery? Much appreciated for your time.

The police (UK) put my cuffs on real tight?

If you hadn't been arrested there wouldn't be an issue! What they did was not a crime and you have zero recourse.

How do you cuff baggy pants?

i wanna cuff baggy pants because i just bought some vans...i been trying to look for a video but no luck...much help would be appritative thanks :D

Please Please help me Please...ithink im bisexual....?

well ima young girl 13 but ithink im bi becuase iam atractted to qirls too but i cant tell my mom or sisters because iknow they will say istill love you but see one of my older sisters is gay and it took a long time for my mom to accept it And im not sure if this is just a fase but ihave a crush on this gurl rrleally bad and ifelt like this for awhile ijus kept quiet but also one of my frens is secretly gay and if isay ilike q girl she will get mad but n.e waes ijust wnt to talk about this(NO counseling)but ireally like this hirl and she knows it and when we hang out we flirt&&kissed b4 but were sotta arguibg now nd shes apl im thinoeng about i know its jus a crush or w.e but ineed help with my sexuality!! -_______- thanks for reading :) also this gurl iwould cuff her in public like flirt&probaly go out. ireally have wtrong feelings for her so if we ever do iwld be open aboutmy sexuality but idont kno im jus confused??

Sunday, August 7, 2011

Christians, do you believe that without religion, our world will disintegrate into a bedlam state?

That without Christianity, society will unravel and descend into chaos, into a lawless state ruled by obscenity and immorality? Or do you admit that our sense of goodness is innate, that it is ingrained into our genetic fibers and doesn't need the help of biblical teachings in order to develop?

How do you feel about the recent complete lack of respect for the America at the hands of "Mexican-Americans"?

A friend of mine booos every team except Manchester United, even the US team. He's never been out of the US, born and raised here, and his family has been here for dozens of generations. Its like this with all sporting events.

Are leases automatically broken if the Landlord does not follow the letter of the law?

According to the lease it said that me and my roommate should have been given a 5 day notice by paper before moving out and there were no exceptions. However, me and my roommate was forced out as construction came in. The second issue is that in my contract a Landlord has to give 3 days written advance prior to entering if they are any damages reported by maintenance on call. However, there was one situation where the Landlord came unexpected and basically even without a threat or obscenity basically intimidated me.

What should I do????????????

Apparently it is not your "best relationship ever" your relationship with your asinine pokey games is, that is, if I believed this story, which I don't, Send it in to Weird tales they just love horror fiction.

Why is the Government involved with Sex Toys?

The government should be out of our sex live all together. It's no one's business what I do in my bedroom. As long as we are consenting adults what we do doesn't hurt anyone.

Did we ask for this punishment or is it too over the top?

I agree with ♥ι'м тнє gιяℓ ωιтн тнє тαzєя It sounds like it might be fun for punishment. I would have severe punishiment and been grounded till I was 30!

Does building up rotator cuff strength help you throw a baseball harder?

No but it may stop an injury, you should never throw hard 2 days in a row. Without rest you are likely to sustain a throwing injury.

WHATS YOUR TOP 5 HORRORS FILMS EVER?

Rofl Zombieland horror? its a comedy :) But the only movie that really scared me out of all of these was 'The Ring'

Married men and porn?

My husband watched porn a lot before he met me in his teens. Well, since we started dating and gotten married he hasnt looked at it as much, but he still wants to. I have tried to let it not get to me over and over. I have tried watching it with him, but he didn't like that. I just cannot get over it. It hurts me so deeply and I have told him this. I am very sexually giving; I never say no. We have sex at least once a day and I offer him bjs out of the blue also. It'so not because he is not getting enough. I am not a "prude" in that I am willing to try whatever...outfits, hand cuffs, whipped cream, all kinds of positions. I am not overweight at all or ugly. I just wish I could understand why he needs more than that...like I said, his needs get met whenever he wants it, without complaining or sighing. I love sex with my husband. Why do men need something in addition to their wives when all their needs are met? This is breaking my heart.

Why Don't Girls Give Video Games A Try?

My girlfriend hates when I play video games. Like she complains whenever I play them. She won't even give them a chance, besides need for speed. What I don't understand is that she loves need for speed but won't give any of the others a try like COD. Even if we're on the phone and she hears it she goes off, shell be like your really playing a game while your talking to me. YES, why the hell not? I'm not doing anything better here by myself? And she says it's a waste of time. So is watching jersey shore, 16 and pregnant, reading twilight, and staring at the wall. I don't have a job, but I'm being interviewed on Tuesday for one though. She came home from work last night and was like hey I'm home so I said hey, while I was playing call of duty and she's like, forget you too then. so i was just like w/e. also when I play I get heated sometimes so I pretty much scream some of the strangest obscenities (it's seriously a habit) which really pisses her off. I just did it now and next thing I know the router's unplugged -.- ... What do you guys have against vid games?

Can I enlist in the Army if I've been arrested before?

Got arrested for driving with a suspended license. I guess it's a misdemeanor. But I only had to sit cuffed for about 10 minutes before they let me go. Anyway, would this prevent me from enlisting in the Army, or another MOS?

New neighbor's children are a menace. How to deal with this?

Call police- disorderly conduct, vandalism, uncontrollable child in need of family services custody. If your kids are hit- assault charges as dangerous juvenile. Take some videos for evidence. Ask responding police for name and phone of meanest juvenile in Dojo to have him tell troublemakers to stop- when they 'attack' him the self defense response that leaves them on ground bleeding is not actionable by police. Find old grandma from old country farm- she'll use a belt on them and when police come won't be able to speak english beyond 'they steal my purse with pension money'

I have been having some pretty vivid dreams, what could they mean?

Sometimes, when I wake up early i have these kind of "exorcist" dreams, it is almost as if I am possessed my entire body begins to lock up and shake, in these dreams I will sometimes shout obscenities, and sometimes I have even walked around, I remember squatting and waddling over to turn the TV off, as well as turning into a different position,on my bed. I keep thinking i may be in REM sleep but my eyes are completely open, and in focus

Hey Christians, why is it wrong to use obscenities?

"11Not that which goeth into the mouth defileth a man; but that which cometh out of the mouth, this defileth a man." - Matthew 15 (KJV)

I CAN'T CONTROL MY JEALOUSY - I'M ABOUT TO BLOW (10 PTS)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!…

If he likes her then why is he going out with you? From what I've learned in the past, you can't ever change a guy. If he is a natural flirt you're going to have to either be ok with his behaviour or let him go. Don't go dating him if you know he likes someone else and tells you about it and definitely don't date him if you can't help but be this jealous because you'll constantly feel this way if you two ever do get together. I've been there done that. I get jealous in these situations too and it's just because I want to be with a guy who pays attention to me not other girls. It's totally not worth the pain.

Broken Window - who pays?

The parents of the child who broke the window is responsible for the repair/replacement of the window! I would have it fixed and send the woman an itemized bill, via registered certified mail with return receipt requested, which means she will have to sign for it giving you proof that she received it. Give her 30 days to make arrangements to pay and then take her to small claims court!

Help? Please? I feel .. ehh.. yeah?

well first of all...he asked "was your sister dancing in the window??" ...so obviously he didnt know that was ur sister thts why he was asking, also if i see a teenage girl with a 7 year old girl i usually dont think it is her friend, i would probably think it is her sister.

What do i tell my friend? :0?

I live by this girl and we have ben hanging out like everyday for 4years, and were like bestfriends. but now shes creeping me out, shes like stalking me. like no joke!! she wants to hang out EVERYDAY, and if i say i cant hangout, she will be like why do u have plans, and i say no and she says then why cant you hangout, then starts crying, like GROW UP!! if i post my fb status on where im at, next thing u know she will show up, she wants to know who all my friends are! and she always ask who i like, but i dont tell her cuz im afraid she'll do something to tht person, i think she might be a lesbian, cuz whenever i look up at her shes always staring at my face or looking at my chest. and if im wearinf skiinny jeans she stares at my butt, and when we go swimming and when im changing in the locker room she always "accidently" walks in on me. and shes starting to get really close to my face. Im getting really tired of her! but i dont know how to tell her that i dont wanna be friends anymore, shes starting to creep me out like nojoke!! and she does wayy more stuff, but i dont feel like typing it all. so PLEASE SOMEONE HELP ME? #nohate

Husband keeps yelling at me and it's taking a toll on me...Help?

My husband is the sole provider of my family-I stay at home with our 10 month old. He's a good guy, but has a major problem with raising his voice.. Like this morning all I said to him was not to walk on the floor with his shoes on because my baby is crawling then he started yelling obscenities like "I'm f@**** tired of this" He's always jumping off the handle and can't talk without yelling at me. It really hurts when he raises his voice because I never do it to him and the most embarassing thing is our landlord can hear everything. I'm a private person, but my husband can't censor his feelings. I'm fed up of being yelled at. I'm not ready to work because My baby is still young. I've talked to him, but he still doesn't get because he continues to yell at me. What should I do?

Can i cuff my jeans and wear them with oxfords? ?

Should i cuff them about an inch? There skinny jeans. Im a girl. Would it look okay? Ive seen GUYS cuff there jeans and wear them with oxfords but im not sure if girls can do it too. I would usually wear cuffed jeans oxfords and a sweater. Or a shirt with a cardigan. Is it a nice outfit? Thanks :)

A girl at school won't be my friend. How do I deal with this?

After reading that I wouldn't want to be your friend either because of how much of a creepy weirdo you just made yourself out to be. That girl seems to be a good judge of character. Do you have a doll made out of her hair?

Did this girl like me?

heres a girl that i like and don't know and we both have been staring at each other for about a month. she would stare at me with this blank look on her face. i 've tried many times to ask her for her number and pussied out. i could tell she was trying to get my attention but would always ignore it. she would smile, blush, and gather up with a small group of friends. also when my friends would say my name she would turn her head around. I asked my friends to tell her if she liked me but she said she didnt know who i was. school has just eneded and i feel really bummed out for not approaching her. i know people who have her number but i feel scared to ask for it bacuase if her friends said no or said you were the one staring at her i would feel so embarrassed and stupid. idk what to do anymore i feel hopeless. i keep on asking myself if she was as shy as me or did she think i was some creep checking her out? help!! oh and i cant find her on facebook

How can i get rid of mould that is on important paperwork?

We had a flood in our lounge and the damp got into a china box that i keep birth/Marrage certificates in and passports ect. How can I stop the mould that crept into the box from spreading further?

Can a cop cuff you and throw you into the back of his car for suspicion of a crime ?

Me and my friend had went to the corner store to hook up my system (Radio) and 5-7 cop cars pulled over and flashed the lights. Pulled out their guns and had lasers pointing at us. They cuffed us and threw us in the back. Two different cars, but. The cuffs were very very tight. Leaving welts, one cop had pulled me so hard he had left a mark on my shoulder.. They were cussing and all. They asked me where I had came from and took me to show them. I was in the back cuffed up, No seat belt and he was driving very fast to where I was bouncing around in the back. But the thing is, I had got into a car accident before and I'm terrified of driving fast without a seat belt. So I started having an anxiety attack. They were very abusive when they took us in and out of the car, then they let us go. I'm only 17, a minor and my friend is 21, but because someone had broken into a car and stole the deck, which they thought was us, was the reason for all of this... Is there anything I can do ?

Got nervous for my physical Examination?

I went to go get a physical today and i got really nervous my blood pressure was 150/90 and my pulse was over 100. my normal resting pulse is 69 and i have never had problems with my blood pressure. But as soon as the doc walked in and slapped the cuff on me my heart rate skyrocketed. Is this normal and have any of you experienced this? if so how do you control your nervousness and relax?

My GF recently went on a trip she accidentally called but she said it was phone interference, HELP.?

Well my gf recently went on a trip with her friends and she said she was gonna call me every night. Well she called and I answered however, she did not know she called and in the back I heard moaning and it sounded like someone was having sex. They were screaming obscenities and things of that nature. I hung up and called right back however my call was ignored. About ten minutes after she called me and I told her what I heard and she just told me that it was probably phone interference and that her phone was in her pocket the whole time. What could have happened? I want to believe her but I'm not sure if it was a coincidence or not. Please help me.

I have high blood pressure?

I got my blood pressure randomly checked the other day. I'm 19,and was told it's supposed to be a small bit under 120/80, naturally, due to my age. but when he put the cuff on and it tightened it came off that it was 156/116 on check 1 and on check 2 it was 160/86!! I was shocked!! I have heart palpitations sometimes,but rarely and nothing major, lasts a few seconds, so i knew it was going to be either low or high; not normal anyway. But i really don't know why it's that high, that's really bad. I used to go to hospital a good bit due to illness and my pressure would always be low, as low as 90/50's or 60's at times. I don't understand how its so different now, my lifestyle hasn't changed much or anything, i am waiting on college exam results at the moment and am a bit anxious, but i really am baffled. Can anyone give me any explanation on why this may have changed so drastically in such a short amount of time??? since around december??

What do you think of this Republican Wisconin Supreme Court justice choking a female colleague?

I think according to your second link that --> Late Saturday, a separate Milwaukee Journal Sentinel report described a physical encounter in which two sources offered conflicting accounts of what happened, including one in which Justice Bradley was said to have charged at Justice Prosser.

How do I appraise my german WWII pins and buttons?

I have 5 assorted pins/buttons/medals with swastikas on them, and I want to know how much they are worth. I have tried exhaustivley searching on the internet, but I have not found exact matches to all of them. Does anyone know of anyone who could take a look at them for me and tell me what I am dealing with? I do not want them around, they creep me out.

What does this extremely bizzare dream mean if anything?

so i had this really really wierd dream last night. it started with me walking to my highschool, its like a 15 mile walk, so i dont know why. when i got there i walked into this massive party that everyone from school i knew was there. all my friends were in the back talking amongst themselves im not sure why. then one came up and yelled for better music, so eddie van halen stepped up on the stage and started soloing. i jumped up with him and started screaming and dancing until this really druggy kid from my school i used to talk to came up and told me to go to the gym. so i did and there was a volleyball match going on and my ex girlfriend who just broke up with me last week was there apparently on the team. she looked up at me laughed and turned around. i walked out of the gym to avoid having to talk with her and walked into this really small room about 20 kids were sitting in, most of them friends. then my ex texted me and said she was breaking up with me, even though we were already broken up.i walked outside to a cool, fall, night. i looked up at the sky then at my school and looked around for a minute at my school, which was pretty realistic and i remembered a lot of detail. but i walked over to a dark patch where my friends gf was just sitting smiling. when she saw me she ran away, i chased after her and asked where she was going, she didnt say anything so i stopped and then her bf appeared and chased after her as i watched. then i walked away down the road and somehow showed up at my exes house. my first girlfriend and like 5 other people i didnt know were also there and they were getting ready to go to a party or something. when my ex noticed me she smiled, asked what i was doing and then asked me to leave. i told her i didnt mean to creep on her i had an important reason for being there. she asked what and i dont think i responded, then she left me alone. then my first girlfriend saw me, yelled my name came up and gave me a hug and then walked away like nothing ever happened. my dream ended with everyone leaving except my exes younger brother who was being babysat by some gothic kid ive never seen. i started to leave and then my ex came in stared at me for a long moment, and i looked into her eyes, and then shut the door walking away.

I need help with a name of movie?

ok well its a movie where this person is held captive,and the person is captive by being chained on a metal bed.ankles cuffed and wrist cuffed.Their is one scene where someone knocks at the door and the person cuffed tries to get out,and at the end they person chases the person captive around the house,then they end up on the roof,and the person that was hold the human captive dies by falling off i think,(notice that i said person because i forgot if it was a guy or girl being captive,but i think it was a guy)

The police (uk) put my cuffs on real tight?

I work in police stations, being appropriate adult for idiots like you. If you dont want to be arrested, dont get pissed and lairy.Simple. Everyone is cuffed, especially drunk kids with attitude.

Do you hate South Park?

I hate that show so much! That thing insulted Islam and it should be banned for blashphemy and racism and anti-religious content and obscenity! THIS SHOW SHOULD DIE AND BE BANNED! THEY INSULT PEOPLE WHO ARE GOOD INCLUDING THE FANS! BOYCOTT SOUTH PARK!

Obsessed with all things sexual?

Im obsessed,somebody will say something mundane and ill add penis,vagina, and boobs etc. Im bring up sexually graphic conversations all the time. Will come out with random obscenities at work and with friends. Im not a pervert,i dont get ANY sexual gratification from doing this. I just cant seem to stop,what the hell is wrong with me? Oh its worse when im drunk.

Can I get my scholarship taken away cus of this?

It really varies on the school you plan on attending to. Sometimes once that scholarship has already been awarded they won't look into that because most likely they already have. I wouldn't be too worried about it for this school year but next year you may have trouble. However, I wouldn't bring it up because you may just stick your foot in your mouth.Not trying to preach but this could severely impact your future career as well. Good luck.

Which movie was the first to use the cat jump scare?

You know, the old trope where the victim is creeping through the house, then opens a door and screams her head off when a cat jumps out.

Is Conker's Bad Fur Day Good?

Personally I think it controlled as well as Banjo Kazooie. The story isn't amazing or anything, just a squirrel trying to make his way home to his girlfriend. Its the cast of characters that you meet along the way that makes the game stand out. And yes the original N64 version was uncensored. Oh and good luck finding it for 15 bucks.

Is this punishment too over the top or do we deserve it?

you got off wayy to easy! i would take that punishment and be happy! its not like they gave you some kind of severe punishment of being grounded the whole summer!

Whats moving inside my shoulder?!?

Its moving and twitching on the back of my shoulder. I heard it is rotator cuff problem but i just wanna make sure!

Saturday, August 6, 2011

The police put the cuffs on me wayyyy too tight when i got arrested last week :(?

ok the cuff were on tight because you where drunk they have to do this because as you where being disorderly you might have got out of them and the last thing they want is some one in the back of there car drunk and now has a weapon (the handcuffs )

Would a boy look good in all white?

I am a 17 y/o male, Its my first day of college soon, and everyones gonna be dressed up to look stylish, this question is aimed at ages between 16-21 roughly..i was thinking of wearing high top white air forces, white cuffed chinos, a white long sleeve big pony ralph polo, and a white moncler bodywarmer/gilet..would this look good or is it too much?

We want him gone, but we don't want to go to court...?

Do any of you have an older brother? If so, tell him and Im sure he�d gladly beat the crap out of this �Jeremy� for you. Im 17 and have a younger sister your age. If she told me this same story, I drive over where Jeremy lives and put him in the hospital. If there is no older brother, i know you don�t want to hear this but you probably need to get parents involved

Another way to phrase this sentence.?

A majority of the representations of sexually explicit acts fall under the category of obscenity and are not protected under the First Amendment.

Does the bible explain anything about the mentally ill?

It doesn't mention mental illnesses by name but psychology didn't exist when it was written. It does say that sin is in our nature, so it doesn't oppose the idea of genetic predispositions to behavioral problems. However, as for the woman you're talking about, not everyone who quotes scripture is saved. Satan quoted scripture to Jesus while he was in the wilderness. If she is mentally ill, don't hate her for it but you don't have accept any of it is truth.

Is Disney world making ariel's undersea adventure too?

I was watching a ariel's undersea adventure and I released it was in Disneyland. I couldn't find it in Disney world so I wanted to know if they r making it in Disney world too??? ( the ride creeps me out ( I'm terrified of animatronics) i don't want to ride my family does)

The police (uk) put my cuffs on real tight?

I think you felt discomfort for 45 minutes. It's hardly the end of the world, now is it? Take a lesson from the handcuffs and get a grip.

No contact rule...does it work?

So ok me and my boyfriend kinda broke up, why do i say kinda? Because it seems he breaks up with me before major events but soon gets right back together with me. Like seriously the day before we hung out all was good the next day he just randomly flipped...(he does this every few months...) The longest we ever broke up was a month and that whole month we were fighting over text and fighting in school and i was begging him back and he did come back and this time I've just decide fighting isn't worth it i just haven't texted him in three days or seen him or anything, what makes me most upset is the fact I don't want to fight for us, I just want him to see how much he hurt me and say sorry and i don't know if I want us to get back together but i just want to see if he will text me and at least say sorry. Has this worked ever for you? This is the longest we've ever not spoken to each other (weird but w.e. lol). His status last night was "not feeling great =/ laying down watching movies" maybe it wasn't about us but he is creeping on my facebook =P and w.e. so I just was wondering did this work for you and how long before your ex contacted you? I'm giving him two weeks tops than giving up hope lol.

What do you think of my poem?

I have been reading your Poem's for a long time now and All of them are Just fantastic well done I love your Poems don't stop This one really reflects on all them Dyslexic people and what they feel.

Are these shorts too short?

I like the first pair and I would not consider them too short. It really does depend on your body type though. Try them on and then you can get a better feel for whether or not they are an appropriate look. I wish you the best of luck, my friend!

Witnessed a neighbor's child being abusive toward their dog--should I tell the parents?

for sure. No doubt. I feel like you should tell the child's parents, in a light, very friendly,neighborly way in case they taught her the behavior and depending on the response, call Animal Control or something :/ that's really upsetting

Single mom's, what do you use for protection? (weapon wise)?

I'm a single mom of two kids. I'm 24 and live on my own in a not so great part of town (I'm up at 4 in the morning because someone was creeping around my back yard and the cops just left). While I was on the phone with the dispatcher, he asked me if I had my weapon on. What weapon, I thought? Makes me wonder if I'm doing something wrong. I'm not a fan of guns, as I have children, but are there alternatives? I know they have like stun guns and what not, but I feel like those are also dangerous around children. I just don't want to not be prepared in case something happens, but I don't know what I should do. So, do you single mom's (or dad's or married men and women, lol) use protection?

What is the german for 'Wow!' ?

In English if we're surprised and impressed we might say Wow or Whoa or Gosh or Crumbs - but what do Germans say? (No obscenities, please! Something kids might say!) Thanks for any help!

When is it right to hit the report abuse button?

Any of those things you listed are suppose to be reported according to Y/A. It would only be following their suggestion to do so. TD's won't do anything to get rid of the problems. Two or more reportings gets things done according to Y/A. There is a difference in people having a 'decent' answer even if we don't agree, but when it comes to rudeness, obscenity etc. it is to be reported. The only way it is going to happen is if the regulars jump on the bandwagon and make a stand by doing so. Being passive isn't going to do anything. I do believe people are entitled to their answer or opinion, but they can do so with common courtesy, manners and respect. Tell me that isn't right. I'm with you on this one. I happen to like this category better than any. I would venture to say it has the best people participating, minus the troublemakers.

Is and Xbox 360 with an HDMI output and one with blue green red HD component cables look the same on HD TV?

I have two xbox 360's, one with an HDMI output and one with the hd component cables, and use them both on my 1080P samsung, and I got to be honest, I do not see any difference at all. It looks exactly the same, in fact sometimes I think one looks better than the other! Why do people make such a big deal? Can I have some honest feedback from people that know what they are talking about. And please don't just be a creep and say HDMI because you have it and its the cool new thing, I have both and they look exactly the same. Can I have some facts please? Thanks